December Most Anticipated Releases! [2017]

DEC 2017 (Copy)

Hi Everyone! Welcome to December! Winter season has finally started. I can’t believe it’s already December and 2017 is nearly over. I’m not anticipating many book releases this month but I’m very to excited to finish my December TBR list which is filled with some pretty amazing books that I haven’t gotten around to read them yet. Although It’s going to be a busy Christmas month, I’m still hoping to read as many books as possible. So without further ado, here’s the books I’m anticipating this month.


YOUNG-ADULT

December 4

The Sweetheart Sham (Southern Charmed, #1)

December 5

The Girl in the Tower (The Winternight Trilogy #2) The Rebels of Gold (Loom Saga #3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 12

Freed by Flame and Storm (Bound by Blood and Sand, #2)The Truth Beneath the Lies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 18

Cloaked in Shadow (The Dragori, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 19

Three Sides of a Heart: Stories about Love Triangles

December 20

Fence #2 (Fence, #2)
Fence#2 By C.S. Pacat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 26

The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily Love, Life, and the List

 

 

 

 

 

 


NEW-ADULT

December 3

As Long As You Hate Me

 


ADULT

December 5

Roomies The British Knight

 

 

 

 

 

December 7

Over Us, Over You

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 11

Man Hands (Man Hands, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 


MY TOP THREE ANTICIPATING READS

The Rebels of Gold (Loom Saga #3)

The Girl in the Tower (The Winternight Trilogy #2)

Fence #2 (Fence, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Rebels Of Gold(Loom Saga#3) By Elise Kova: Elise Kova is one of my favorite authors. I’m very excited to read this book because it’s the final installment of the series and I’m so hoping it’s an action packed finale.

The Girl In The Tower(The Winternight Series#2) By Katherine Arden: I’ve been hearing nothing but great things about the Winternight series. I haven’t read the first book The Bear and The Nightingale yet but I’m going to pick it up this month. I’ve added The Girl In the Tower in my January TBR list. 

Fence#2 By C.S. Pacat and Johanna The Mad: Fence is a graphic novel written by C.S. Pacat and Illustrated by Johanna The Mad. I recently finished Fence#1 and I loved it. I can’t wait to read the second issue. I really hope it has more pages than the first issue. 

 


So, what are your most anticipating releases of this month? How are you celebrating your holidays? Let me know in the comments below!
Until next time and have a great day! 😀

Signature

21 thoughts on “December Most Anticipated Releases! [2017]

  1. Lashaan (Bookidote) December 2, 2017 / 4:18 am

    So many people enjoyed The Bear and the Nightingale! It makes me want to hop onto the bandwagon and try out the series too!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. stephaniesbookreviews December 2, 2017 / 9:09 am

    I’m looking forward to Roomies and Live, Love, and the List, too. I’m also looking forward to Foolish Hearts by Emma Mills.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions December 3, 2017 / 5:26 am

      Roomies sounds pretty good. I loved Christina Lauren’s autoboyography and I really hope I love this too. I’ve seen some of my blogger friends loved foolish hearts so I might give it a shot too.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Dani @ Perspective of a Writer December 2, 2017 / 1:05 pm

    I’m soooo anticipating The Rebels Of Gold too Raven!! I loved the first two books so much… I never saw an ARC offered which bummed me out… I’ll have to get a library copy at some point… I hope it ends with a big BANG! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions December 3, 2017 / 5:30 am

      Yeah, I’m pretty excited for rebel of the gold too. We’re finally get to see Florence in action and I loved her pic on the cover. I’m also hoping for a big BANG ending. Let’s hope we both enjoy this book! 😁

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Celeste December 2, 2017 / 9:22 pm

    I can’t wait to read The Bear and The Nightingale and then hopefully the sequel because I’ve heard nothing but amazing things about this series!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions December 3, 2017 / 5:35 am

      Yeah, I haven’t seen even one negative review about this book. I’m very excited to start this series soon. Let’s hope we both love it! 😁

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Sophie @ Blame Chocolate December 5, 2017 / 2:31 pm

    I can’t wait to try Katherine Arden and Elise Kova! They get so much love, I feel like I won’t be disappointed 🙂 Great list, Raven!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions December 6, 2017 / 2:53 am

      Thank you, Sophie! I’m very excited to read Katherine Arden’s book. I’ve heard she has a beautiful writing style and I really can’t wait to check it out. Elise Kova is a very creative fantasy author. I hope you give her books a try. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sophie @ Blame Chocolate December 7, 2017 / 3:58 am

        I’ve heard the same thing, so I’m excited! Let’s hope it really is that way.
        I will, definitely 🙂 I just haven’t had the chance to yet…

        Like

  6. Jen December 9, 2017 / 12:59 am

    The Sweetheart Sham looks soooo cute and I love those types of story lines. I didn’t think I’d have time to read it this month but I’m definitely looking forward to seeing what others have to say about that book. Are you going to read it in December?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions December 10, 2017 / 2:52 am

      The Sweetheart Sham really sounds cute and fun to read. My December TBR is pretty full but I’ll definitely pick it up in Jan 2018.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment