May Most Anticipated Reads + May TBR [2021]

Hi guys! It’s a new month and I’m back again to share my most anticipated reads. There’s so many interesting books coming out this month but the below list is going to be a little bit shorter than the usual.


YOUNG-ADULT

May 04

Blade of Secrets (Bladesmith, #1) Realm Breaker (Realm Breaker, #1) The Ones We're Meant to Find 

Luck of the Titanic Ember of Night Better Than the Movies

Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry

 




 

May 11

War of Dragons (House of Dragons, #2) Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2) Where the Rhythm Takes You






May 18

Tokyo Ever After In the Ravenous Dark Last Chance Books
Made in Korea

May 27

Threadneedle (The Language of Magic, #1)


NEW-ADULT

May 04

The Insiders


ADULT

May 04

Ariadne

May 05

A Wicked and Beautiful Garden (Witches of the Island, #1)

May 18

The Soulmate Equation Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake


MY TOP THREE ANTICIPATED READS

Blade of Secrets (Bladesmith, #1) Realm Breaker (Realm Breaker, #1) The Soulmate Equation

BLADE OF SECRETS BY TRICIA LEVENSELLER: The author’s The Shadows Between Us was a disappointment for me but I’m super excited for this new series which sounds freaking amazing. I can’t wait to read it!

REALM OF SECRETS BY VICTORIA AVEYARD: I’m so looking forward to this book! I’m glad this new series isn’t connected to the Red Queen’s world because I haven’t finished it yet.

SOULMATE EQUATION BY CHRISTINA LAUREN: This author duo never fails to deliver a good romance filled with humor, romance, and banters. Their new release sounds pretty fun and interesting.


MAY TBR

The Sunfire King (Of Candlelight and Shadows #2) Hunt the Fae (Vicious Faeries, #2) Oculta (Nocturna Trilogy #2) Realm Breaker (Realm Breaker, #1)

Blade of Secrets (Bladesmith, #1) Of Wicked Blood (The Quatrefoil Chronicles, #1) Blessed Monsters (Something Dark and Holy, #3) Before the Devil Breaks You (The Diviners, #3) Dustborn

Gilded Serpent (Dark Shores, #3) The Soulmate Equation


Now tell me what are your most anticipated books of this month and what books are in your May TBR? Please share them in the comments below!

Until next time and have a great day! 😀

5 thoughts on “May Most Anticipated Reads + May TBR [2021]

  1. Amy @A Fangirls Opinion May 4, 2021 / 1:14 am

    There are so many amazing book releases this month! My copy of Realm Breaker arrives tomorrow and I’m SO excited! Great post! 🥰✨

    Like

  2. anovelglimpse May 4, 2021 / 4:01 am

    I read The Insiders. It was addictive. I am anxiously waiting for book 2.

    Like

Leave a comment