April Most Anticipated Reads + April TBR [2021]


Greetings everyone! I’m sorry that I’m a bit late on publishing this post, but it’s better late than never. Anyways, I’m back again to share my most anticipated books of April and I honestly didn’t know, that there’s so many great books coming out this month. So without further ado, let’s check them out!


YOUNG-ADULT

April 06

The Infinity Courts (The Infinity Courts, #1) Pride and Premeditation (Jane Austen Murder Mystery, #1) Blessed Monsters (Something Dark and Holy, #3)

Oculta (A Forgery of Magic, #2) What Beauty There Is (What Beauty There Is, #1)

April 13

The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer, #1) The Mary Shelley Club

April 20

Book Cover Dustborn The Sunfire King (Of Candlelight and Shadows #2) The Forest of Stolen Girls
Kate in Waiting What's Not to Love

 

April 27

Gilded Serpent (Dark Shores, #3)


NEW-ADULT

April 20

The ​Crown of Gilded Bones (Blood and Ash, #3)

April 30

Hunt the Fae (Vicious Faeries, #2)

 


ADULT

April 05

Glitter

April 06

Twice Shy The Duke Undone

April 13

Book Cover

April 20

The Kindred Spirits Supper Club

April 27

The Beautiful Ones


MY TOP THREE ANTICIPATED READS

Blessed Monsters (Something Dark and Holy, #3) The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer, #1) Hunt the Fae (Vicious Faeries, #2)

BLESSED MONSTERS BY EMILY A.DUNCAN: I’m eagerly waiting for this finale. The previous book kinda ended up with a huge cliffy and I can’t wait to get my hands on this book.

THE PRISON HEALER BY LYNETTE NONI: I’ve been looking forward to this book because I really loved the blurb and it sounds  like something that I really enjoy.

HUNT THE FAE BY NATALIA JASTER: I’m a sucker for enemies to lovers romance, fierce heroines, and wicked fae. I loved the first book and I hope this one meets my high expectations.


APRIL TBR

The Moonfire Bride (Of Candlelight and Shadows #1) Bone Crier's Dawn (Bone Grace, #2) Fly with the Arrow (Bluebeard's Secret #1) Of Shadows and Elves (Of Goblin Kings, #2) Namesake (Fable, #2)
The Stolen Kingdom The Bright and the Pale (The Bright & the Pale Duology, #1) The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer, #1) Blessed Monsters (Something Dark and Holy, #3) Of Wicked Blood (The Quatrefoil Chronicles, #1)
Before the Devil Breaks You (The Diviners, #3) A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire (Blood and Ash, #2)

 


So, that’s it for this month and thanks for reading my post! I hope you all have a wonderful reading month!


Now tell me what are your most anticipated books of this month and what books are in your April TBR? Please share them in the comments below!

Until next time and have a great day! 😀

6 thoughts on “April Most Anticipated Reads + April TBR [2021]

  1. stephaniesbookreviews April 7, 2021 / 2:07 am

    I’m interested in trying out Pride and Premeditation. I also have my fingers crossed for Sally Thorne’s new book!

    Like

  2. Sophie @BewareOfTheReader April 8, 2021 / 1:36 am

    The Crown of Gilded Bones is the one I am most excited about!

    Like

  3. Denia Reads. April 9, 2021 / 9:53 am

    This is such a great list and it sure made me add some more to my list, thank you for sharing ❤️

    Like

  4. Jen April 10, 2021 / 3:38 am

    I see a Kingdom of Flesh and Fire in your tbr. Can’t wait to hear your thoughts! And also can’t wait to see what you think of Hunt the Fae, it sounds AMAZING!

    Like

  5. Jamie @BubblyBooks April 10, 2021 / 3:58 am

    whats not to love looks super cute! I also just bought a copy of Namesake and hope to get to it ASAP and I need to read the sequel to From Blood and Ash because I want to be ready for when book 3 gets published!!

    Like

Leave a comment