June Most Anticipated Releases! [2018]

June AR (Copy)

Hello everyone and Welcome to June! I hope everyone had a great reading month in May because I’m back again to share some interesting new releases that I’m very excited about. So without further ado, let’s check them out. 


YOUNG-ADULT

June 05

 The Bird and the Blade Bring Me Their Hearts

Sweet Black Waves Tell Me No Lies (Follow Me Back #2) Whisper of the Tide (Song of the Current, #2)

The Art of French Kissing Dive Smack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 7

A Thousand Perfect Notes Nightblood (Frostblood Saga #3)

 

 

 

 

 

June 26

A Thousand Beginnings and Endings Trail of Lightning (The Sixth World, #1) The Fragile Ordinary

Your Destination Is on the Left

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 26

One Small Thing

 

 

 

 

 

 


NEW-ADULT

June 05

The Girl and Her Ren (The Ribbon Duet, #2)

 


ADULT

June 05

The Kiss Quotient (The Kiss Quotient, #1) Dirty Exes (Liars, Inc., #1) The Start of Something Good (Stay, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

June 14

The Varlet and the Voyeur (Rugby, #4)

 

 

 

 

 

June 19

The Mermaid The Anomaly  Tattered (Lark Cove, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

June 26

Getting Schooled (Getting Schooled, #1) Moonlight Seduction (de Vincent, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

 


MY TOP THREE ANTICIPATED READS

 A Thousand Beginnings and Endings Nightblood (Frostblood Saga #3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

SMOKE IN THE SUN(FLAME IN THE MIST#2) BY RENEE AHDIEH: I loved Flame In The Mist and I’ve been eagerly waiting for this finale. It’s one of my most anticipated books of 2018. I can’t wait to get back into this beautiful world and meet Okami and Mariko once again. 

A THOUSAND BEGINNINGS AND ENDINGS(ANTHOLOGY): I don’t read anthologies much but I can’t miss this one. It’s a collection of short stories inspired by the folklore and mythology of East and South Asia written by some amazing diverse authors. I’m pretty excited to read it. 

NIGHT BLOOD BY ELLY BLAKE: Night blood is the third and final book in the frostblood saga. I’m really enjoying this series so far despite the typical YA fantasy tropes and cliches. The previous installment Fireblood has ended with a big shocking twist and I’m so excited to know what happens next. 


So, what are your most anticipating releases of this month? Let me know in the comments below!
Until next time and have a great day! 😀

Signature

29 thoughts on “June Most Anticipated Releases! [2018]

  1. meltotheany June 2, 2018 / 3:22 am

    SO many good books! I just finished The Bird and the Blade yesterday and really enjoyed it! I can’t wait to read The Kiss Quotient! And… A Thousand Beginnings was SO good, too! I hope you have the happiest of Junes filled with all the good books! 💗xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions June 3, 2018 / 4:28 am

      I’m so glad you loved Bird and the blade. I’m planning to read it after reading smoke in the sun. I’m super excited for thousand beginnings and endings. Thank you, I hope you have a great reading month! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sionna (Books in Her Eyes) June 2, 2018 / 4:53 am

    Frostblood is on my TBR. Now that the finale is coming out, maybe I’ll go pick it up ^_^
    I’m also excited about Smoke in the Sun and Tell Me No Lies.

    Like

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions June 3, 2018 / 4:34 am

      Frost blood is either a hit or miss for some people but I really hope you enjoy it. I can’t wait to read smoke in the sun and also tell me no lies, it ended with a massive cliffhanger so I can’t wait to know what really happened. Hope you have a wonderful June! ❤️

      Like

  3. Jen June 2, 2018 / 5:28 am

    I just finished Bring Me Their Hearts last night and I was thinking of starting JLA next. It’s going to be a wonderful month of releases! Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions June 3, 2018 / 4:38 am

      I just finished bring Me Their Hearts and I really liked it. I’m planning to pick up Legendary next. I hope you enjoy JLA’s book! I’ll definitely look forward to hear your thoughts on it. Happy reading! ❤️😁

      Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions June 3, 2018 / 4:40 am

      I’ve heard great things about A Thousand beginnings and endings so I can’t wait to check it out. Thank you, I hope you have a wonderful month! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Beware Of The Reader June 2, 2018 / 9:33 pm

    Well Pepper Winters, Sabaa Tahir, Renee Ahdieh, Erin Watt and Samantha Young are on my list!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ashley @ Book Tales June 5, 2018 / 2:23 am

    I’m really excited for Nightblood as well! I read Frostblood awhile back, and I still gotta pick up Fireblood ASAP! Hopefully I can binge read the two books this month!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions June 7, 2018 / 3:17 am

      Me too! I can’t wait for you to read Fireblood! It’s pretty good! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did! That’s a great idea because Fireblood ends with a shocking twist that’ll leave you wanting for the third book.
      Hope you have a great reading month! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Marie June 12, 2018 / 11:58 pm

    I’m so, so excited to read Cait’s book – even if it sounds kind of hard to read, because it deals with abuse, it also sounds fantastic and it’s so exciting to see a fellow book blogger with a book deal 😀 Your Destination On The Left also sounds like a lot of fun 😀
    Thank you for sharing these! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions June 18, 2018 / 3:09 am

      I’m so looking forward to read Cait’s book! Let’s hope we both love it!
      Hope you’re having a Wonderful June and Happy reading! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Raven @ Dreamy Addictions June 23, 2018 / 4:46 am

      I can’t wait to read A Thousand Beginnings!😍 So far, I’ve heard nothing but great things about it.

      Like

Leave a comment