June Most Anticipated Releases! [2017]

June Anticipated (Copy)

Hey Everyone! Welcome to June! I can’t believe it’s already June and I haven’t even finished reading all of May’s awesome releases and now looking at June’s new releases

Image result for frustrated gif

I so wish I could read them all! *sigh* So many books, so little time. Anyways, Last Month everyone’s pretty much excited about ACOWAR and now everyone’s (including me) eyes are set on Roar by Cora Carmack. I’m so freaking excited about it! So, without ado, here’s my most anticipating reads of this month.


YOUNG-ADULT

June 1

The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen, #1) The Vampire Wish

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 6

Song of the Current (Song of the Current #1) Follow Me Back (Follow Me Back, #1) The Sandcastle Empire

Here Lies Daniel Tate The Evaporation of Sofi Snow (The Evaporation of Sofi Snow #1) All the Stars Left Behind

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 13

Our Dark Duet (Monsters of Verity, #2)  Roar (Stormheart, #1)  Bad Romance

Want (Want, #1) The Fallen Kingdom (The Falconer, #3)  Thief's Cunning (Assassin's Heart #2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 20

War and Wind (TIDES, #2)

June 27

The Impossible Vastness of Us


NEW-ADULT

June 27

Until It Fades When Life Happened

 


ADULT

June 6

Dating You / Hating You Battle of the Sexes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 13

The Idea of You

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


MY TOP THREE ANTICIPATING READS

 

Roar (Stormheart, #1)

Follow Me Back (Follow Me Back, #1) Our Dark Duet (Monsters of Verity, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

Roar By Cora Carmack: The first time I read the intriguing blurb of this book, I knew I had to read this book. This is going to be my second book by Cora Carmack. I loved her book Losing it and I really hope this book doesn’t disappoint me because it really sounds amazing.

Follow Me Back: I love YA Thrillers and I’ve been hearing great things about this book so I really can’t wait to get my hands on it.

Our Dark Duet By Victoria Schwab: I enjoyed The Savage Song but to be honest, it didn’t come up to my expectations. The ending piqued my interest so I’m hoping its sequel/finale going to be much better.


So, what are your most anticipating releases of this month? Let me know in the comments below!
Until next time and have a great day! 😀

Signature

11 thoughts on “June Most Anticipated Releases! [2017]

  1. LairOfBooks June 2, 2017 / 1:18 am

    Eeeeek! So many good ones & YESSSSS! I’m also really anticipating Roar! It’ll be my first read by this author but it just has my name written ALL over it lol. Can’t wait. Our Dark Duet! Also up there for me since I’m used to her writing, book 1 always is slow but she finishes with a bang & that’s what I’m hoping for 🤞🏼I have arcs to Bad Romance & Song Current that I’ll be devouring over the next cpl of days cuz like you said there are a ton of new releases this mth 😱😱😱happy reading Raven! 💜📚💜

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 June 3, 2017 / 2:39 am

      IKR? I can’t wait to read these amazing books! Roar is on my number one list and I have high expectations on it. Bad Romance sounds very interesting and I can’t wait to read it too. Song Of the Current is about pirates so I’m pretty excited about it.
      Hope you have a great reading month in June! 🙂

      Like

  2. twinsturnpages June 2, 2017 / 1:46 am

    Oh my! There are so many good releases this month!! Good luck reading this month! – A ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Marie June 2, 2017 / 11:08 pm

    So many good releases this month! I’m hoping to read Bad Romance someday, it sounds like a great book and I love that cover 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 June 4, 2017 / 2:38 am

      IKR? Bad Romance sounds really interesting! I can’t wait to read it! I hope you enjoy it when you get to it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Lashaan (Bookidote) June 4, 2017 / 5:50 am

    I’m really looking forward to Our Dark Duet and Roar! They both sound awesome and I hope you enjoy them when you get around to it. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jen June 7, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    That’s forever the struggle, not enough hours to read all the books we want 😑😫. I just finished All The Stars Left Behind and was so disappointed, it felt like a beta copy 😧, but had so much promise! Here’s hoping you love it more than me when you pick it up!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 June 9, 2017 / 2:54 am

      IKR? I’m sorry to hear that All the Stars Left Behind turns out to be a disappointment for you. I really hope it works out for me when I get to it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jen June 12, 2017 / 10:29 am

        I’ll be thinking happy thoughts that it works out so much better for you! Fingers crossed!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

