May Most Anticipated Releases! [2017]

May 2017 (Copy)

Hi guys! Welcome to May! I’m super excited for this month because so many amazing books are going to be released this month especially ACOWAR. It’s one of the top hyped books and so many people are eagerly waiting for it. I really can’t wait to get my hands on it!!! Anyways, here are the books that I’m looking forward to this month. 


YOUNG-ADULT

May 2

Avenged (Ruined, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

May 9

The Traitor's Kiss (Traitor's Trilogy, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 16

Flame in the Mist (Flame in the Mist, #1)

The Names They Gave Us

The Love Interest

Violet Grenade

 

 

 

 

A Million Junes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 23

The Gauntlet (The Cage, #3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 26

A Girl Like Me (Like Us, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 30

When Dimple Met Rishi Eliza and Her Monsters I Believe in a Thing Called Love Dark Breaks the Dawn Persuasion (Curse of the Gods, #2)

 


NEW-ADULT

May 2

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3)

 

 

 

 

 

May 30

When It's Real The Queen and the Cure (The Bird and the Sword Chronicles, #2) Cheater's Regret (Curious Liaisons, #2)


ADULT

May 16

Dating-ish (Knitting in the City, #6)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


MY TOP THREE ANTICIPATING READS

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3) Flame in the Mist (Flame in the Mist, #1) When It's Real

A COURT OF WINGS AND RUIN: The third installment in the ACOTAR series. I’m freaking excited for this book because It’s the last book told from feyre’s POV and I can’t wait to meet Rhysand and Feyre. 

FLAME IN THE MIST: I loved Renee Ahdieh’s The Wrath and the dawn duology so I can’t wait to devour her new series. The cover looks totally gorgeous! I’ve been hearing great things about this book which made me even more excited to read it.

WHEN IT’S REAL BY ERIN WATT: I think so many people are already familiar with Erin Watt’s The Royals Trilogy. It’s one of my favorite NA contemporary series. Their new book sounds really amazing and I’ve been dying to read it since I’ve heard about it. 


So, what are your most anticipating releases of this month? Let me know in the comments below!

Until next time and have a great day! 😀

Signature

11 thoughts on “May Most Anticipated Releases! [2017]

    • ravenblake99 May 1, 2017 / 10:49 pm

      Me too! The wait is finally over and I’m very much excited to devour it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hilary @ SongsWroteMyStory May 1, 2017 / 4:44 am

    The cover of The Names They Gave Us is so amazing. As much as you’re not supposed to judge a book by it’s over, that might be my most anticipated for that reason alone 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 May 1, 2017 / 10:53 pm

      I totally agree! Beautiful covers are my weakness too. Emery lord is a great contemporary author and I can’t wait to read her new book. Thanks for the visit! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. anovelglimpse May 1, 2017 / 8:19 am

    May is an AMAZING month for new releases. There are so many books I want to read on this list!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 May 1, 2017 / 10:56 pm

      IKR? I can’t decide which book to read first. Anyways, hope you enjoy the books you wanted to read! Happy Reading! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Analee @ Book Snacks May 7, 2017 / 7:17 am

    Ahhhh so many books!!! They all look so good, I can’t wait to read these. Flame in the Mist and ACOWAR are both so high on my list oh my gosh. I also can’t wait for Always and Forever Lara Jean ahah. Soooo many books!! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 May 9, 2017 / 2:35 am

      Me too! I can’t wait to read Flame in the Mist and ACOWAR! So many people are excited for Always and Forever Lara Jean! I haven’t read that series yet but I really want to.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

