April Most Anticipated Releases! [2017]

April 2017 (Copy).png

Hello everyone! It’s the first day of april and also start of a new month so I’m back again to share my most anticipated releases that I’m eagerly looking forward to read. The books i’m anticipating are mostly young adult reads and a few adult reads.  So, without further ado let’s check them out.


YOUNG-ADULT

April 1st 2017

The Breaking Light (Split City #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 4th 2017

The End of Our StoryA Soul to Take (Soul Stealers Trilogy, #1)Toward a Secret Sky

 

 

 


Letters to the Lost
Defy the Stars (Defy the Stars #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 11th 2017

The Upside of Unrequited Given to the Sea (Given Duet #1) Spindle Fire

Out of the Shadows (Shadowlands #1)

April 17th 2017

Serenade (The Nightmusic Trilogy #1)

April 25th 2017

Legion (Talon, #4)

NA

Persuasion (Curse of the Gods, #2)


NEW-ADULT

I’m not anticipating any new-adult books this month and nothing has caught my interest yet.


ADULT

April 4th 2017

Red Sister (Book of the Ancestor, #1) The Thing About Love

 

 

 

 

 

 


MY TOP THREE ANTICIPATING READS THAT I’M DYING TO READ

Defy the Stars (Defy the Stars #1)

Legion (Talon, #4)

Red Sister (Book of the Ancestor, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Defy The Stars By Claudia Gray: This is going to be my first read from claudia gray and I’m so excited to read it. I haven’t read the fire bird trilogy but I really want to give this a try because the premise sounds really intriguing and look at that gorgeous cover I totally love it.

Legion By Julie Kagawa: It’s the fourth installment in the talon series. The previous installment has ended with a huge cliffhanger and I’m dying to know what’s gonna happen next.

Red Sister By Mark Lawrence: I’ve been meaning to read Mark Lawence’s books for a long time but I haven’t gotten around to it and when I came to know about Red Sister, I knew the time has finally come for me to devour his work.


So, what are your most anticipating releases of this month? Let me know in the comments below!
Until next time and have a great day! 😀

Signature

16 thoughts on “April Most Anticipated Releases! [2017]

  1. TeacherofYA April 2, 2017 / 1:57 am

    Some good looking releases in the month of April!! Looking forward to getting my reading on!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 April 3, 2017 / 3:38 am

      Mee too! I wish I could I read them all at once. I haven’t even finished reading last month’s releases.

      Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 April 3, 2017 / 3:40 am

      IKR? I really can’t wait to get it in my hands!!!

      Like

  2. Marie April 2, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    I really want to read The Upside of Unrequited, I hope it’s as good as it seems 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 April 3, 2017 / 3:47 am

      They actually released last month. I’m very excited to read strange the dreamer. Everyone saying great things about it so I can’t wait to read it. Me too! It always takes me at least a week sometimes a month to check out the new release. Thank you, I’m on my way to check it out. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • ravenblake99 April 5, 2017 / 2:08 am

        Yeah, I’ve read her previous series Daughter of smoke & Bone. I liked the first book more than the second and third book. Overall, it was a good series! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • tanazmasaba April 5, 2017 / 7:15 am

        I haven’t finished the series! 😢 But yes the first two books were 😍

        Like

  3. Analee @ Book Snacks April 5, 2017 / 8:33 am

    Ahhhhh SO MANY BOOKS! ❤ They all look so great. Defy the Stars seems so good! I absolutely can't wait for The Upside of Unrequited ahah.

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 April 6, 2017 / 1:59 am

      IKR? I just finished Letters to the lost and I loved it. Now I can’t wait to read DEFY THE STARS!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

