March Most Anticipated Releases!

march-releases-copy

Image result for animated emoticons handwaveHello everyone, welcome to March! It’s the first day of a new month and I’d like to start it by sharing my most anticipated books releasing this month. The books I’m excited about are mostly fantasy books and a few contemporary reads. So, without any further ado, lets get started.


YOUNG-ADULT

March 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

March 7

  

 

 

 

 

 

March 14

  

 

 

 

 

 

March 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

March 28

  

 

 

 

 

 


NEW-ADULT

March 1

The Partnership (Extra Credit, Book 1)


ADULT

March 14

March 15

Beauty of the Beast (Fairy Tale Retellings #1)


So, what are your most anticipating releases of this month? Let me know in the comments below!
Until next time and have a great day! 😀

Signature

18 thoughts on “March Most Anticipated Releases!

    • ravenblake99 March 1, 2017 / 10:13 pm

      IKR? It’s going to be my first read from ginger scott so I’m pretty excited to read it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. LairOfBooks March 2, 2017 / 1:05 am

    Such great picks! Garden Of Thorns has caught my attention *opens Goodreads* haha! I was actually lucky enough to snag a arc of Blood Rose Rebellion @ Bookcon/Comiccon last year & approved for a Hunted eGalley. But the book that has me counting off the days on the calendar is Strange the Dreamer smh that book is going to send me into hibernation GUARANTEED! lol 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 March 3, 2017 / 2:03 am

      Wow, that’s awesome! I’m hearing great things about strange the dreamer and I can’t wait to have it in my hands. Thanks for stopping by and Happy reading! 🙂

      Like

  2. Analee @ Book Snacks March 2, 2017 / 3:35 am

    Ahhhh so many amazing books!! I don’t know where to start aha. I can’t wait for Strange the Dreamer and A Crown of Wishes and so many more. ❤❤ Lovely post!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 March 3, 2017 / 2:11 am

      YAY!!! I’m quite excited to read it and I’m so glad to hear that you loved it! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jen March 4, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    Such a fabulous list! I’m starting Beauty of the Beast tonight and I’m SO excited! The premise sounds amazing. Here’s hoping we both love!
    Also, I added A Boy Like You to my tbr. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 March 5, 2017 / 12:09 am

      OMG!!! I’m so Jealous!!! Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on it! I’m starting A boy like you and I really hope it doesn’t disappoint me.
      Happy Reading! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jen March 5, 2017 / 9:19 am

        Will do!
        I read the first few pages of A Boy Like You, to make sure that the writing and I would flow, and I was hooked. I didn’t want to stop lol. Here’s hoping you get hit with that feeling too. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jen March 6, 2017 / 5:50 am

        YAY!!!

        Like

      • Jen March 6, 2017 / 5:52 am

        I forgot to write more lol…..I’m halfway through Beauty of the Beast and love! There were a few dark moments I struggled with, but the characters and story are so addicting and amazing!

        Like

Leave a Reply

