Monthly Book Releases | April 2016

Monthly releases APRIL 2016
Hi there! Welcome to April! I hope everyone had a great March and today I’m back with a huge list of YA and NA releases that’s going to be published this month. I can’t believe there’s so many interesting books and I wish I could read them all but I had to be picky cause I don’t want my TBR shelf to be overflowing . Anyway, I hope you guys find something exciting enough to add it to your TBR list and happy reading! 😀


Click on the image to go it’s goodreads page

YA FANTASY/SCI-FI/FICTION

APRIL 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 5

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 18

APRIL 19

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 26

   

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


YA HISTORICAL

APRIL 5

APRIL 12

APRIL 19

 


YOUNG-ADULT CONTEMPORARY/THRILLER

APRIL 1

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 5

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 19

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 28


NEW-ADULT
CONTEMPORARY / PARANORMAL

APRIL 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 5

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APRIL 11

 

 

 

 

 

 


APRIL 12

 

 

 

 

 

 


APRIL 19

 

 

 

 

 

 


APRIL 21

 

 

 

 

 

 


APRIL 22

 

 

 

 

 

 


APRIL 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOOKS I' M ANTICIPATING 




So, what are the books are you most anticipating for?
Please, Feel free to comment below and I hope everyone have a great reading month. ❤
Until Next Time and Have a great day! 😀
Signature

6 thoughts on “Monthly Book Releases | April 2016

  1. anovelglimpse April 1, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    I saw The Raven King on here and immediately ignored everything else. I CANNOT WAIT!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 April 1, 2016 / 9:42 pm

      So many readers are pretty excited for this book! I hope you enjoy it when you get to it. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. transhaan April 2, 2016 / 9:43 am

    FlameCaster has such a nice cover !! And damnn you make it for like everyday mustve took time to ddo this post 😱😱 PROPS TO YOU 🙌🙌👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 April 3, 2016 / 12:24 am

      Thanks! Yeah, it took quite a lot of time to do this post but i did discovered lots of interesting books that I’m not aware of. So, doing this post has always benefited me in discovering new books. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Analee @ Book Snacks April 7, 2016 / 4:32 am

    Eeee so many books and so many pretty coversss!! I can’t wait for so many releases (though I think it’s less than the number of books I usually anticipate?)

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 April 8, 2016 / 1:39 am

      IKR? I really wish I could read all of these books. I can’t wait to read all of my anticipated releases and I hope you have a great reading month. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

