Monthly Book Releases | March 2016

March 2016 (Copy)

Hey everyone! It’s already the end of the month and I haven’t even finished with the books released in feb yet and my tbr keeps on growing with the new books. Anyway, here’s the popular YA and NA titles published in march.


Click on the image to go it’s goodreads page

YA FANTASY/SCI-FI/FICTION

MARCH 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 4

 

 

 

 

 


MARCH 8

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 15

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 29

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 30


YA HISTORICAL

MARCH 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 15

 

 

 

 

 

 


MARCH 19

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 29


YOUNG-ADULT CONTEMPORARY/THRILLER

MARCH 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 14

 

 

 

 

 

 


MARCH 15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 29

 


NEW-ADULT CONTEMPORARY / PARANORMAL

MARCH 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


MARCH 28

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOOKS I' M ANTICIPATING 









So, what are the books are you most anticipating for?
Please, Feel free to comment below and I hope everyone have a great reading month. ❤
Until Next Time and Have a great day! 😀
Signature

 

9 thoughts on “Monthly Book Releases | March 2016

    • ravenblake99 February 29, 2016 / 7:01 pm

      So many readers are highly anticipating for its release. I hope you enjoy it when you get to it! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 February 29, 2016 / 7:04 pm

      I’m highly anticipating Winner’s kiss so I could binge read the whole trilogy. I hope you like the books you’re anticipating! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Jess I. February 29, 2016 / 10:23 am

    Eek, so many amazing releases! I have an ARC of Into the Dim and Burning Glass (not for review, just won them) so hopefully I’ll get to those soon. A couple March releases I read are A Study in Charlotte, which I gave 5 amazing stars!, and Liars and Losers Like Us, which I gave 3 stars. I’m currently reading The Way I Used to Be and I’m really enjoying it so far! I hope you get your most anticipated releases!

    Like

    • ravenblake99 February 29, 2016 / 7:33 pm

      IKR? I’ll try my best to read as many books as possible! A study in Charlotte sounds thrilling and I’m glad you like it! I hope you enjoy all the books you’re anticipating! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Marie @ drizzleandhurricanebooks February 29, 2016 / 1:16 pm

    Ahh, all the books, you’re going to make me add some to my TBR 😉 I’m excited for You Were Here, The Girl Who Fell, A Drop of Night…but I want to check out all of those books 🙂

    Like

    • ravenblake99 February 29, 2016 / 7:21 pm

      I wish I could read all of those books too but there’s not enough time. I’ve heard great things about The girl who fell so I might check it out. A drop of Night sounds interesting but I’m concerned about the mixed reviews so i’ll look forward to your thoughts on it. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the books you’re anticipating! Happy Reading! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

