Monthly Book Releases | November[2015]

Monthly Releases November

Hello there! Welcome to November! It’s a new month and it’s time for adding more books to your TBR shelf and it looks like lots of interesting books are going to be published this month. So, without further ado lets check out the popular new releases that are going to published this month.


Click on the Image to go to its Goodreads Page. 😀

YA FANTASY/SCI-FI

November 1st

November 3rd
  

  

November 10th
  

November 17th
  

November 19th
 

November 24th
 


YOUNG-ADULT CONTEMPORARY/THRILLER

November 3rd
  

  

November 5th

November 10th
  

November 17th

November 24th
  


YA HISTORICAL

November 10th

November 17th

November 23rd


NEW-ADULT CONTEMPORARY 

November 1st

November 3rd
 

November 10th
 

November 16th
 

November 17th

November 19th

November 24th

November 30th


So what are the books are you highly anticipating for?
Please Feel Free to comment Below. 🙂
Have a nice day and Happy Reading!
See you in the next post 😉

Signature

8 thoughts on “Monthly Book Releases | November[2015]

  1. Cátia November 2, 2015 / 12:56 am

    I read NEED last month and I really liked it. Can I have Winter and November 9 now? Especially Winter. We’ve been waiting for too long

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 November 4, 2015 / 1:33 pm

      Yep! I’ve been waiting for winter too! I’m so excited there’s only six more days left for it’s release. I think many fans of CoHo are desperately waiting for November.9. I hope it’s going to be a good read. *fingers crossed* 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sue November 2, 2015 / 3:52 am

    So many good books coming out this month! I’m really looking forward to the new books by Lauren Kate and Becca Fitzpatrick. Do you have a particular one you can’t wait for?

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 November 4, 2015 / 1:40 pm

      I can’t wait to read The Revolution of Ivy and Winter which are one of my highly anticipating books. Fire Falling and The Vanishing Throne are the other two books that I can’t wait to read. I hope you enjoy the new releases. Happy Reading! 😀

      Like

  3. Summer @ Xingsings November 2, 2015 / 12:01 pm

    Even though the reviews for Soundless haven’t been that great, it’s the title I’m anticipating the most for this month! Only roughly one more week until comes out! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 November 4, 2015 / 1:44 pm

      Yikes! How did I missed Soundless! It’s from one of my fav author and one of my anticipating books too. I hope it’s going to be an amazing read. *fingers crossed* 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Josephine November 2, 2015 / 7:00 pm

    I’m about to start reading The Light That Gets Lost right now! Very excited about this one…
    Great post Raven!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ravenblake99 November 4, 2015 / 1:45 pm

    Thank you josie! can’t wait to hear your thoughts on it.Happy Reading! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

