Monthly Wrap-Up | October 2015

Monthly wrap up OCT

Hey guys! It’s already Halloween and october has finally come to an end. I don’t know how your month has been but I don’t think it’s pretty much as bad as mine. October turned out to be a bad reading month for me and I’ve been in a blogging slump for a while. This month I’m able to read only 5 books  which is very saddening because I used to read minimum 10 books for a month. Currently, I’m 30 books behind my Goodreads Challenge so now I’m more determined to read and review. Anyways, here’s the recap of the posts I’ve published this month. 😀


BOOKS I’VE READ THIS MONTH: 

Click on the Images to go to its Goodreads page. 🙂


   

  


BOOKS I’VE REVIEWED THIS MONTH: 

Reawakened(Reawakened#1) By Colleen Houck
Six Of Crows(The Dregs#1) By Leigh Bardugo
Crossed(Soul Eater#3) By Eliza Crew
Crushed(Soul Eaters#2) By Eliza Crew


MEMES:

WWW MEME

WWW Wednesdays #19 (Oct 07) [2015]
WWW Wednesdays #20 (Oct 14) [2015]
WWW Wednesdays #21 (Oct 21) [2015]
WWW Wednesdays #22 (Oct 28) [2015]

SUNDAY RECOMMENDATIONS
Sunday Book Recommendations #12[04 Oct 2015]
Sunday Book Recommendations #13[11 Oct 2015]
Sunday Book Recommendations #14[18 Oct 2015]
Sunday Book Recommendations #15[25 Oct 2015]


TAGS

The Unpopular Opinion Book Tag! 
The Book Courtship Book Tag!


Book Of The Month

THE SIX OF CROWS(THE DREGS#1) BY LEIGH BARDUGO

“ The Dregs is a new series from Leigh Bardugo who is famous for her Grisha Trilogy. It is a wonderful book with great characters and fantastic world-building. If you haven’t read this yet then please go get it now. You can also find my review on this book from the above link.”

 BLURB: Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price—and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can’t pull it off alone…

A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction—if they don’t kill each other first.


That’s it for this month! I hope you guys had a great month.
Please Feel Free to comment Below or leave a link to your wrap up post. 
Have a nice day and Happy Halloween! 😀


Signature

4 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap-Up | October 2015

  1. Amy November 1, 2015 / 4:36 am

    I had a pretty slumpy month as well! I’m hoping I go back to normal in November! I can’t wait to read Six of Crows!!! I’m hopefully going to be reading it next month!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Josephine November 1, 2015 / 7:35 am

    I know how you feel Raven. I’m pretty sure I only read 2 books this month! Ugh! But hopefully next month things will change, for both of us.
    Great wrap up! I must remember to pick up Six of Crows.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

