Monthly Book Releases | OCTOBER[2015]

October Releases (Copy)

Hey everyone, Welcome to October! It’s one of my favorite months of the year and also the month I was born. September wasn’t a great reading month for me but I’m hoping for the best this month. So many amazing books are coming out this month! I don’t know how I can catch up with them all when there’s still so many books left to read. However, I’m so excited for these new releases and I hope to read some of them soon. So without further adieu, let’s check out the new juiciest releases that are going to be published this month. 😀


[hover the cursor over the image to read its blurb or you can click on the image to go to its goodreads page]

YA FANTASY/SCI-FI

October 1st
 

October 6th
   

  

  

  

 

October 13th
   

    

 

October 20th
   

October 26th

October 27th
  

 

October 31st

  


YOUNG-ADULT CONTEMPORARY/THRILLER

October 1st

October 6th
   

   

October 13th 
  

October 20th
  

October 26th 

October 27th
  


NEW-ADULT CONTEMPORARY

October 13th

October 20th

October 22nd

October 27th
 

October 28th


Please Feel Free to comment Below. 🙂
Have a nice day and Happy Reading!
See you in the next post 😉

Signature

15 thoughts on “Monthly Book Releases | OCTOBER[2015]

  1. Sue October 2, 2015 / 1:44 am

    Wow, so many great books coming out this month! I have a number of these on my TBR list, but I’m really wanting to read These Shallow Graves and The House. Which of the books on your list are you most wanting to read this month?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ravenblake99 October 2, 2015 / 2:25 am

    Well, I want to read almost all of them but my top priorities are Illuminae, A thousand Nights, Inheritance of Ashes, The Rose Society, House Like Fire, Rogue, What You left behind, First and then, Entranced. I’ll try my best to read them in this month cause there’s still so many books I need to read. Happy Reading! 😀

    Like

  3. Summer @ Xingsings October 2, 2015 / 7:42 am

    I actually don’t buy a lot of new releases (and my local library is pretty slow at getting them), but I’m still so excited for this month. There’s a lot of great books. I was lucky to get an ARC of Unspoken, but I’m definitely setting out to buy a finished copy later this month since I adore C.C. Hunter (and want to collect all her books). The Iron Warrior and Illuminae are on my list of high expectations as well. And I just started reading Romancing in the Dark in the City of Light, and it’s pretty good so far. It could be because the main character’s name is also Summer. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 October 2, 2015 / 8:39 pm

      I like C.C. Hunter’s books too! I still need to read the finale of the shadow falls series and I really want to read it’s spin off series too.I hope I’ll get to them soon. I can’t wait to read Illuminae! I’ve been anticipating for it’s release. Dark in the city of Light is also in my TBR list and I look forward to your thoughts on it. I hope you have a great month! Happy Reading! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Josephine October 3, 2015 / 3:15 pm

    Ah! There’s so many books being released this month that I’m so excited about! I suggest that you must pick up What We Left Behind, it’s fantastic! Like seriously.
    And I am so excited for Rick Riordans new novel and Patrick Ness’s! I must remember to purchase those, possibly pre-order them…

    Wonderful post Raven!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 October 3, 2015 / 5:32 pm

      Thank you Josie! I’m so excited for the new releases too. I’ve already added What We Left Behind in my october TBR list. I haven’t read any of Rick Riordans books but Magnus chase and the Gods of Asgard sounds very intriguing. I hope you have fun reading those books! Happy Reading! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  5. thewritinghufflepuff October 3, 2015 / 10:51 pm

    Wait The Rest of Us Just Live here isn’t out yet? I was at my favourite bookstore on Thursday and it was already on their shelves haha. I didn’t get it though, because I’m short on money and I needed to get Made You Up (read it for school). THERE ARE SO MANY EXCITING BOOKS COMING OUT THIS MONTH THOUGH. THIS ISN’T GOOD FOR MY WALLET I love your graphic by the way, it’s cute 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 October 4, 2015 / 3:14 am

      Thank you! Yeah, it was already published in august by Walker books but the new one is published by Harper Teen. All of these new releases seems pretty much amazing and they really are a great threat to our wallets. LOL! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

