My Upcoming Reads Published in August[2015]

Monthly book releasesHello there!

There are so many wonderful books publishing this month and these are some of the books I might read and review. I’ve also listed all the other amazing books that you may like to check it out. 🙂

[hover the cursor over the image to read its blurb or you can click on the image to go to its goodreads page]


YA FANTASY/SCI-FI

AUGUST4th
   

AUGUST 11

AUGUST 18
       

AUGUST 24

AUGUST 25


NA/YA CONTEMPORARY

AUGUST 4th
     


AUGUST 11
   

AUGUST 18th

AUGUST 20

Here are the other amazing books that will be published this month.I’ll try my best to read and review some of these books too if I have more time. 🙂
    

    

     

          

    

   


That’s it guys! Please Feel Free to comment Below. 🙂
Have a nice day and Happy Reading!
See you in the next post 😉
Signature

6 thoughts on “My Upcoming Reads Published in August[2015]

  1. 1booklife August 1, 2015 / 11:57 pm

    Awake by Natasha Preston is soooooooo good, I’ve read her other work on wattpad and shes become my favourite author of the year so far.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dani W August 10, 2015 / 9:01 pm

    *cough*Air Awakens*cough*

    Like

    • ravenblake99 August 24, 2015 / 8:36 pm

      Yeah, but not enough time to read them.I’d really wish there was 60 days in a month.Thank you! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

