100+ Followers, 500 Likes

100+ (Copy)

I can’t express how much happy I felt after  seeing the +100 sign and add to that  I’ve got “500 likes” too which was truly amazing getting them on the same day.I’m so excited that I officially have 100 followers. Yay me! 🙂

First of all, Thank you to all my lovely followers who made this possible.When I started this blog, I really wasn’t expecting to get many readers.

I see a lot of positive comments about the posts I publish and it makes me really happy that people are responding to my posts and reviews. I’t’s been 4 months since I’ve started blogging and I’m so glad that I’ve made so many great friends and interacted with some amazing bloggers who share similar interests in books and other things.Really, it’s a wonderful feeling book chatting and fangirling about books with other book lovers out there.

I can’t wait to continue my blogging journey and hopefully gain a few more followers along the way. This is such an achievement for me, when I first started I could only dream of having so many wonderful followers.

Finally, Once again thank you so much to all the amazing bloggers and my followers who liked my posts.

Have a Wonderful Day Guys! ❤

Signature

32 thoughts on “100+ Followers, 500 Likes

  1. Tasha July 15, 2015 / 10:20 pm

    Congratulations, Raven! 🙂 Those are great achievements; you and your blog are totally worthy of them, trust me! 😉
    Thank you for always actively commenting on my blog and interacting with me. Hugs! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 July 15, 2015 / 10:26 pm

      Thank you Tasha!No problem, I’d love to interact with other bloggers and that’s why I started blogging so I could share my thoughts with you guys.Anyways, Have a great day/night. XOXO 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Analee @ Book Snacks July 15, 2015 / 10:34 pm

    Yay!! I’m so happy for you! Like honestly. You’re one of the nicest bloggers I’ve met, not to mention your blog is so awesome! You deserve 100 and much more. It’s always so great chatting with you and I always look forward to your posts. (Not to mention in awe of how you can keep on top of your review queue!) You read some really cool books, and I know I can almost always trust you on book recommendations since we have such similar tastes, and that’s great. You and a lot of other bloggers have become such awesome friends to me, i’m so glad I met you in the blogosphere. Keep blogging and stay awesome! Congratulations. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 July 15, 2015 / 10:47 pm

      Aww..Thank you Analee! I’m so glad that i’ve met such an amazing blogger like you and also for keep interacting with me and reading my reviews and commenting on my posts.By the way I love your wonderful blog too and I hope you’ll reach 500 followers soon.You are one of the fastest blogger and reader I’ve met.keep on blogging girl and have a great day/night. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 July 15, 2015 / 11:19 pm

      Thank you Poulami! I’m so glad that I’ve met such an amazing blogger like you and I’d love to interact with you more. Happy Blogging. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Erika July 16, 2015 / 3:00 am

    Congratulations! Well-deserved. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Josephine July 16, 2015 / 6:13 am

    CONGRATULATIONS! Its honestly amazing that you only started your blog 4 months ago, its progressed so much. I always love reading your posts and I think the quality if your posts is wonderful! You’re going to soar up into 200 followers and more in no time at all. xoxo 😆

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 July 16, 2015 / 4:39 pm

      Thank you Josie! I’m really glad that I’ve met you in the blogosphere.Well, I love your wonderful blog and you provide a review that is insightful.So, I always look forward to your reviews and posts.Keep On Blogging Girl! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Summer @ Xingsings July 16, 2015 / 7:58 am

    Congratulations, Raven! 😀 I’m so happy for you! You’re one of the most sweetest bloggers I know, thank you for always staying in touch and leaving kind comments. I’ve enjoyed our lovely book conversations so far and hope to have many more in the future. Happy reading and blogging, girl!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 July 16, 2015 / 4:49 pm

      Thank you Summer! 🙂 I’m so happy that I’ve met some amazing bloggers like you.No problem, I’d love to interact with other bloggers and book chating. I like your amazing blog so keep on blogging girl! Xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Joyce July 16, 2015 / 9:03 am

    Congratulations Raven! You deserve it! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 July 16, 2015 / 4:53 pm

      Aww…Thank you Giselle! It’s nice to meet another book lover who loves k-dramas too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 July 17, 2015 / 12:13 am

      Thanks Kellly! I’m really glad to know that you enjoy reading my posts.Happy blogging! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

