The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Beautiful-Blogger-AwardHi there! I’ve been nominated for Beautiful Blogger Award by  two amazing guys Aaron and Jonathan.Thanks guys It’s really an honor, I have been blogging for exactly 3 months now and have been over whelmed by the loveliness of people who blog and people who read and comment on blogs.Please do check out their blog at here : HusbandAndHusband It’s a cool blog you guys will love it.

Now For The Rules:

  • Link to the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
  • List seven random things about yourself.
  • Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers.
  • Notify the amazing people that you nominated for the award.

7 Simple Random Facts About Me:

1.  I’m a Animal Lover and currently I have two lovely dogs.

2. I’m a Night person.

3.I like watching Horror and Action Movies.

4.Besides being a Avid Book Reader I’m also a gamer girl and I like to play RPG games.

5.I’m basically kinda chill out person and It’ll take a lot of effort to make me angry.

6.I have a weird interest in supernatural things like ghosts and aliens etc.

7.I am way too lazy.

7 Beautiful Bloggers I Nominate:

animated-bright-shing-gold-starJOSEPHINE 
animated-bright-shing-gold-star JOYSOFBOOKWORMS99  
animated-bright-shing-gold-star SUMMER   
animated-bright-shing-gold-star POULAMI   
animated-bright-shing-gold-star PAVITRA   
animated-bright-shing-gold-star ERIKA    
animated-bright-shing-gold-star JENNY   

Ok that’s all! I really do think these guys deserve this award cause they  have a wonderful blog and do check out their blog.Once again Thank you A&J for the nomination you guys rock.

20 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. Nerdybirdy @ Daydreaming Books June 7, 2015 / 12:31 am

    Oooo I love the sparking stars! Thanks once again for nominating me! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Erika June 7, 2015 / 1:43 am

    Horror movies ftw! And I am a night person as well. Thanks for the nomination! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Warisha Reads June 7, 2015 / 11:06 am

    Horror Movies! I can’t take them, maybe I am a little baby afterall
    Congrats! You totally deserve this award 🙂

    Like

  4. Summer @ Xingsings June 8, 2015 / 8:04 am

    Aww, I don’t have any pets but I adore dogs. You should have included a picture of yours. 😉
    Thanks so much for the nomination (those sparkly stars are so cute)! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Josephine June 9, 2015 / 4:18 am

    You’re lovely! Thankyou for the nomination and I will gladly be doing this award! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

