Friday Finds (May 29) #1

   Meme Hosted By A Daily Rythm

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased).

I’m  very particular about choosing books or adding them in my TBR list cause I don’t want it to be overloaded.

My Recent Finds:

               

         

So, these are my recent finds so  what do you think and Please feel free to leave a comment 🙂

5 thoughts on “Friday Finds (May 29) #1

  1. Analee @ Book Snacks May 29, 2015 / 3:46 pm

    Great finds, Raven! I have Illusionarium and Velvet on my TBR, but the rest I just found out about, so thanks! 😀 Always happy to make my TBR list longer. Hope you enjoy these books once you get to them!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 May 29, 2015 / 4:39 pm

      My TBR list keeps on increasing I don’t know how I’m gonna finish them all but I’ll try my best and anyway Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Josephine May 30, 2015 / 2:33 pm

    Velvet is desperately on my TBR. Not only is the cover gorgeous, but the storyline sounds intriguing! Great finds! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    • ravenblake99 May 30, 2015 / 4:48 pm

      Its Been a While Since I’ve Read a Good Vampire Book and this one looks promising.so, I’m planning to read it sooner 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

